Dad

September 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

Everyone knows my dad is hilarious.
So since I needed more models to test out the view camera, I asked my dad. He came home from work on his lunch break to do a little photoshoot. I could tell he was excited to spend time with me since we haven’t really seen each other since school started. We have totally opposite schedules. Anyways, so he came home, put a button up shirt and a tie on, and put some funky glasses on and played the conga drums.
It was fun to take his pictures.

I under exposed and had my focus on the couch rather than him so I need to reshoot sometime soon. But I’m pretty happy with the picture above. Its interesting.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dad at Airi Katsuta.

meta

