Nick

September 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

He’s been my boss at Barro’s for 3 years. I’m not gonna lie, he used to scare the living crap out of me (I guess he still does). He has a really good poker face so it’s hard to tell if he’s serious or not. Whenever I ask him for his permission for a break at work, he always tells me no and being the gullible person that I am, I always believe him (EVERYTIME). But then he gives me a big smile and tells me he’s kidding.

I used to think he was just this scary person, but over the few years I’ve known him, I realized he’s a nice guy. He is very understanding when it comes to school and gives me the schedule I can handle throughout the school year. And deals with me when I take 6 weeks off every year when I go to Japan. Trust me, no other job will let me do that and let me have the same schedule back.

He was my first subject for the view camera and I was just nervous handling the camera. It was funny how he knew more about setting it up than I did. In the picture above, you can kiiinda see a smile in there :)

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Nick

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nick at Airi Katsuta.

meta

