Almost home

August 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hi everybody.
Sorry I haven’t been posting for a while. I was running around all over Japan, literally.
After leaving Ishinomaki on the 20th, i got back to Kanagawa, my sister left on a 89 day cruise, I rode the bullet train (Shinkansen) because I missed my overnight bus, I visited my grandparents and cousins in Nara, and met up with my friends and family. It’s been a hectic trip. I am currently trying to stuff everything in my suitcase, and it’s been about 6 hours since I started. This is never fun. Haha
It has been an amazing month full of discoveries and surprises. But I think I’m ready to go home and sleep in my own bed. Seems like all the pillows I sleep on here is like a bean bag and it’s making my neck hurt!

I will be posting all the pictures along with the stories when I get back to Arizona. Don’t think I forgot!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Almost home at Airi Katsuta.

meta

